MySpace Page

Listen to track 12, "Motown 25" feat. Royce Da 5'9"

1. Intro (Prod. By DJ Dez) 1:19
2. That's That One (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:42
3. Fire feat. Black Milk (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:07
4. The Reason feat. Phat Kat (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:53
5. Talkin' In My Sleep (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:23
6. Save Ya feat. T3 (Prod. By T3) 3:31
7. The Know (Prod. By Leef Mayfield) 2:54
8. High Off Life (Prod. By Denmark Vessy) 4:43
9. Heart Of The City (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:42
10. The Transitional Joint (Baby Girl Glow) (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:20
11. Dedicated feat. Trip (Prod. By DJ Dez) 4:16
12. Motown 25 feat. Royce Da 5'9" (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:54
13. Audio Cinematic (Prod. By DJ Dez) 5:59

Don't sleep on this exclusive tour CD, plays out like a proper album with exclusive production from Black Milk and features from Royce Da 5'9", Phat Kat & more... ps the track with Royce is an absolute banger, Royce destroys the mic on this one. Verse of the year so far? maybe...