Monday, June 30, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,

MySpace Page

"I basically remixed the whole tape into 3 parts; one part is certin favorites from the original version like 'Cop & Go' and 'Never Sleep', another part is remixes of certin songs like 'Hold Tight,' 'Close Reach' and 'Bragging Rights,' and the last part is all new music like 'I Shine,' 'Raw Rap' and the single 'The Necessary Evils'. It's a dope revamp of what was already a really successful project," *Skyzoo

The project features new production from Needlz, M-Phazes, Bei Maejor, Black Milk, 9th Wonder and more.

1. Intro (Prod. By Eric G.)
2. I Shine (Prod. By M-Phazes)
3. Braggin Rights (Remix) (Prod. By Analogic)
4. The Necessary Evils (Prod. By Needlz)
5. Never Sleep (Prod. By Illmind)
6. Hold Tight (Remix) (Prod. By Black Milk)
7. The Paper (Prod. By Illmind)
8. All Over the World (Prod. By M-Phazes)
9. Close Reach (Remix) (Prod. by Bei Maejor)
10. BET Rap City - Spit Ya Game Interlude
11. Raw Rap 06 (Prod. By Young Cee)
12. Straighten it Out (Remix) (Prod. By Eric G.)
13. Cop & Go (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
14. Ghetto America (HHG Remix) (Prod. By Scervin Beats)
15. So Close (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
16. Outro


Peep the video for the new track "The Necessary Evils"

...and here's a classic track from the "Cloud 9" album he did with 9th Wonder back in '06!
"Way To Go"