Saturday, June 28, 2008 | Posted in ,,

MySpace Page

1. Yeah Yall introduction
2. Deep Breaths
3. All Love featuring Elias
4. Soph Sissy featuring Playdough
5. Grizzly featuring Aletta & Lindsay Orr
6. Bounce
7. Nobody Say featuring Raphi & Braille
8. One Time
9. Jive Turkey featuring Ohmega Watts
10. It’s Over
11. Together
12. Angel featuring Scribbling Idiots
13. Sonrise (Lord Fire)
14. Rags To Riches featuring Wonder Brown
15. Simply Ill featuring Klarity, Freddie Bruno & Sivion
16. It’s Now
17. Go Home (Remix)
*All beats produced by Vintage


This is an amazing album, from start to finsh! Theory is one of the best lyricists out right now and Vintage is a dope producer. This modern classic comes with a BONUS CD, only available when you buy (either CD or digital download) the album at Shere of Hip-Hop It's a 6 track banger, all produced by Vintage that's definite worth your money, show support and cop it now!!! Enjoy the exclusive download of the album! E-mail me if you'd like to cop the Bonus CD.
If I'm feeling generous, I might hook you up... so get at me!