MySpace Page

Brand new and third official studio album from the Bay Area duo! This is the official follow up to their underground hit Dirty Deeds, and features a gang of appearances from the likes of Chali 2na, Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples), Luckyiam.PSC, Big Pooh (Little Brother), Pumpkinhead and more, plus production by Architect, Style Misia, B-Sides and Villa Nova.

1. Call 'em Out (Main Event) (feat. DJ Hen Boogie)
2. Joy Riden
3. Rock the Spot (feat. Sean Price, Big Pooh & DJ Icewater)
4. Childhood
5. Highly Doubted (feat. DJ Icewater)
6. Hustlen All My Life (feat. Karim (Boom Bap Project) & Deuce Eclipse)
7. Cali-Green
8. Grownman Biz
9. Open 40 Bottle (feat. Pumpkinhead)
10. Soul Sacrifice
11. How Sweet It Iz
12. Smooth It Out (Interlude)
13. Better Place
14. Hustler's Prayer (feat. Equipto & Persevere (Subcontents))
15. World Gone Crazy
16. Until Next Time
17. Joy Riden Part 2 (bonus track) (feat. Luckyiam.PSC)
18. Rock the Spot (All-Star Remix) (feat. Sean Price, Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples), Reef The Lost Cauze, Verbal Kent, Motion Man & Chali 2na)


"Joy Riden"