MySpace Page

Brooklyn's own Black Panther made his mark as a hip hop producer with his 2003 debut release “The Darkest Night Ever” on the label Third Earth. Blessed with lyrics by some of the best underground emcees including Jean Grae, stic man of dead prez, Pumpkinhead and C-rayz Walz this concept album received acclaimed reviews from the hip hop world with stating, “Soon you'll be hearing his name in a lot of those 'favorite producer' arguments”.

2007 finds Black Panther ready to solidify his mark with his sophomore release “My Eternal Winter” March 13th on his own label, Manekineko Pro. with distribution from HBD/Koch. Once again Panther enlists some of the best underground emcees and always looking to push himself to the next level, takes it a step further to incorporate r&b, rock and pop for this concept album about individual eternal struggles.

The lead single “All Falls Down” features Bronx emcee Oktober Zero and songstress Maya Azucena. Other stand out tracks include “Dreams” with a medley of emcees including M-1 of dead prez, “And The Day Keeps Coming” featuring J Treds, “Nothing Personal” featuring M F Grimm and “The Half” which couples Maya Azucena's soulful voice over Panther's amazing production.

Listen to track 2, "All Falls Down" feat. Oktober & Maya Azucena

1. Winter's Calling
2. All Falls Down feat. Oktober & Maya Azucena
3. And The Day Keeps Coming feat. J-Treds
4. The Return feat. Pumpkinhead
5. The Half feat. Maya Azucena
6. In From The Cold feat. Masai Bey, L.I.F.E. Long, Savage Messiah & Mr. Melodic
7. Invasion feat. Mr. Metaphor
8. Love Letters feat. Paze Infinite & Maya Azucena
9. Dreams feat. Mez, Majesty, Ali Bey & M1 (of Dead Prez)
10. My Eternal Winter feat. Meridith Dimenna
11. Nothing Personal feat. MF Grimm
12. Your Mine feat. Shabaam Shadeeq & Bronze K
13. Sadtimes feat. Archrival
14. Hustle And Flow feat. King Syze, King Krong, Des Devious & Planetary
15. You Don't Know feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq

Dope album, if you slept on it last year, now's the time to cop it!!