Saturday, July 05, 2008 | Posted in ,,

01. The Revolution Will Be Classified
02. Enemy
03. Coka Moshiach Feat. Raekwon
04. Starsky & Hutch
05. Street Villain
06. White Nigger
07. Awaiting The Hour Feat. Killah Priest
08. Thousands To M's
09. The Plague
10. Come One, Come All Feat. Styles P
11. Sadistic (Remix)
12. Yae Yo
13. Unauthorized Biography Of Slayer
14. Apocalypse Now Feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken
15. Paradise Ranch
16. Swordfish (Remix)
17. Darkness Deepens Feat. Sabac & Slaine
18. War Is My Destiny Feat. Max Cavalera & Immortal Technique
19. I'm From Brooklyn Feat. Brooklyn Academy
20. A Bullet Never Lies

Note: This is NOT the actual album but an advance of some sort, a collection of the latest material from Ill Bill. Some tracks will make the album, some will not. Album comes out officially on 26th August 2008! Note that in ya diaries... in the meantime, enjoy the ADVANCE and REMEMBER, don't get it twisted, this is NOT the official album. This is dope from what I've heard so far.