MySpace Page

Listen to track 4, "HPNY"

01. The Greatest Warrior (Prod. by Illmind)
02. Don't Take It Personal (feat. Darien Brockington) (Prod. by Analogic)
03. 3 Kings (feat. Torae & Skyzoo) (Prod. by Analogic)
04. HPNY (Prod. by Khrysis)
05. Angie (Prod. by Khrysis)
06. Everything Ain't Easy (feat. Charlie Smarts) (Prod. by Foolery)
07. Understanding (feat. Darien Brockington & Percy Miracles) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
08. Gone (feat. Jean Grae) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
09. Told You That (feat. Torae) (Prod. by Khrysis)
10. Can I Live (Prod. by Khrysis)
11. Carnage (feat. Emilio Rojas & MAG) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. Selfish (feat. Joe Scudda & Jozeemo) (Prod. by Illmind)
13. Submission (feat. Skyzoo & Sean Price) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
14. We Are Here (feat. G.O.D., Sha Stimuli & DV Alias Khryst) (Prod. by D-1)

Chaundon has been coming up for years and this marks his official debut. Featuring all of the Justus League members you would expect (9th, Khrysis, Torae) and more, (Skyzoo, Jean Grae, Illmind, etc.)