This Teaser-Mixtape is a collection of 11 incredibe cuts and features production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Shuko & The Gunna as well as guest spots from Sean Price, Skyzoo, Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother and more. Chaundon is right now in the studio working hard on his upcoming untitled LP together with Shuko & The Gunna. The release will be within winter 2008. More info coming soon...

1. 3 Kings feat. Skyzoo & Torae (produced by Analogic)
2. Same Team feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. (produced by Khrysis)
3. No Excuses (produced by Khrysis)
4. Streetrunner (produced by Shuko & The Gunna)
5. Submission feat. Sean Price & Skyzoo (produced by 9th Wonder)
6. Brutus (produced by Khrysis)
7. Mr. Info (produced by Khrysis)
8. Push Up (produced by 9th Wonder)
9. No Money Down feat. Rapper Big Pooh (produced by D-1)
10. Budha (produced by E.Jones)
11. They Love Me (produced by 9th Wonder)