MySpace Page

Listen to track 5, "Sky High" feat. Chief Kamachi
Listen to track 8, "Curtains" feat. Planet Asia & Reef The Lost Cauze

01. Intro Ft. Kawshen 01:37
02. Us Against The World Ft. Mr. Eon & Charon Don 03:21
03. Relax Ft. Maylay Sparks 03:21
04. Slum Hustler Ft. State Store 03:43
05. Sky High Ft. Chief Kamachi 03:04
06. Say What? Ft. Charon Don 04:24
07. Dutches & Phillies Ft. NY Rhyme Exchange & Reef The Lost Cauze 04:09
08. Curtains Ft. Planet Asia & Reef The Lost Cauze 03:14
09. Hood Shit Ft. Broady Boy Ace 04:01
10. Rap Circus Ft. Kawshen, Krumbsnatcha & Broady Boy Ace 03:32
11. Observers Ft. Charon Don & Killah Priest 04:38
12. Ain't No Holding Back Ft. Granz 03:12
13. Vocab & Knowledge Ft. Drac, Mic Wrecka, Madman & Broady Boy Ace 03:57
14. In The End Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze 03:42
15. Captivating Instru 02:26

Up and coming Philadelphia/New York producer Dev Rocka, best known for his work with Chief Kamachi and Reef The Lost Cauze, is about to unleash his debut album "Night Shift". With help from an all-star ensamble of independent Hip Hop's elite, Dev Rocka will leave an undeniable mark on the game with this producer album, as he provides a new fresh sound for Hip Hop fans everywhere to take in and enjoy. The record features guest vocals from Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Krumbsnatcha, Chief Kamachi, Reef The Lost Cauze, Maylay Sparks, The High & Mighty, Charon Don, State Store, Black Opz and more.

Don't sleep on this dope album. Dev Rocka is a name to look out for, fresh beats with an element of the old school sound, some big name heavyhitters out of Philly on here to make this a must have album, enjoy and spread the word... artitst like this need to be promoted so they can continue to bless us with quality hip hop!