MySpace Page

Listen to track 14, "Crumbs" feat. King Magnetic

01. Humble Beginnings
02. Sound Of Philadelphia
03. Commander In Chief
04. How You Lose Your Mind
05. Crown Of Thorns
06. Give It Up
07. Fair Ones feat. Sean Price
08. I'm Rich feat. Charon Don
09. Main Event
10. Coltrane feat. State Store
11. Already Dead feat. Chief Kamachi
12. Look At The Sun
13. Two Guns Up
14. Crumbs feat. King Magnetic
15. Eyes Of My Father
16. Live As It Gets
17. *Nat Turner (Bonus)
18. *You Don't Own Me (Bonus)

This version of A.O.T.P. affiliate Reef's classic album comes with 2 bonus tracks. If you slept on this album, shame on you! Reef is def one of my top 5 MC's in the game right now... probably 2nd favorite after Brother Ali. Keep a look out for Reef's new album "A Vicious Cycle" dropping in Sept '08!!!


"The Sound of Philadelphia"

"Commander In Chief"