Thursday, July 17, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,

MySpace Page

Veteran in the Boston Hip-Hop Scene, rapper REKS teamed up with DJ Statik Selektah to produce his highly anticipated sophomore album Grey Hairs. With production from the legendary DJ Premier and Large Professor, Grey Hairs is guaranteed to be a modern-day classic!

REKS is now ready to release his sophomore studio album Grey Hairs. The album is jam-packed with tracks that are both controversial and conscience. The lead-single off the Grey Hairs album is "Say Goodnight" produced by DJ Premier. Another standout is the incredible rap tribute "All In One (5 Mics)" featuring Lil Fame of M.O.P.

1. Grey Hairs (produced by Blaze P)
2. The One (produced by Statik Selektah)
3. Say Goodnight (produced by DJ Premier)
4. How Can It Be (produced by Statik Selektah)
5. Stages (produced by Large Professor)
6. All In One (5 Mics) ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Blaze)
7. Next 2 Me (produced by DC The Midi Alien)
8. Money On The Ave ft. Skyzoo (produced by Soul Theory)
9. Black Cream (The Negro Epidemic) ft. Big Shug (produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Love Sweet Misery (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Rise (produced by Statik Selektah)
12. Telescope ft. Jon Hope & Lucky Dice (produced by Statik Selektah)
13. Day 2 (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Premonition ft. Termanology & Consequence (produced by Statik Selektah)
15. My Life ft. Paula Cambell (produced by Blaze P)
16. Cry Baby (produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Long While (produced by 1914)
18. Big Dreamers (Lawtown Remix) ft Termanology & Krumbsnatcha (produced by Statik Selektah)
19. Isiah (produced by DEMObeatz)
20. Pray For Me (produced by Statik Selektah)



"Big Dreamers" (Lawtown Remix) feat. Termanology & Krumbsnatcha