MySpace Page

A long-time mainstay in the thriving Philadelphia independent hip-hop scene, Doap Nixon is best known for his breakout performance on Army of the Pharaohs' (the supergroup fronted by Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks) late 2007 underground smash "Ritual of Battle" (close to 20,000 unit scanned since Sept. '07). Amidst a groundswell of anticipation, Doap unveils his debut LP "Sour Diesel," which features guest appearances from the core AOTP clique, including retail powerhouse Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Outerspace, King Syze, King Magnetic, Reef The Lost Cauze & more, as well as production from some of independent hip-hop's most renowned and respected producers including Apathy, Snowgoons, Stu Bangas, Undefined, Stress, Skammadix & many more.

1. Intro (Produced By: Rythmatik)
2. Behind The Music (Produced By: Stu Bangas)
3. Tis The Season feat. Nature & Good Money (Produced By: Stu Bangas)
4. The Wait Is Over feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Vinnie Paz (Produced By: Stu Bangas)
5. Heaven Is Calling feat. Cynthia Holliday (Produced By: Snowgoons)
6. Everything's Changing (Produced By: Undefined)
7. Just Venting (Skit) (Produced By: Cence)
8. Get Dirty feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Demoz (Produced By: J. $crilla)
9. Warning Shot feat. King Syze, Crypt The Warchild, Planetary & King Magnetic (Produced By: Vanderslice)
10. Don't Blame Us feat. N.I.Z. (Produced By: Cimer Amor)
11. Respect My G. feat. Good Money (Produced By: Chris Kearns)
12. Gangsta feat. Demoz, Reef The Lost Cauze & Planetary (Produced By: Vanderslice)