MySpace Page

After nearly 10 years of anticipation over the debut album from the Ohio-based hip hop crew Scribbling Idiots, the wait is finally over. The Scribbling Idiots crew consists of 12 MC's and producers: Theory Hazit, Cas Metah, JustMe, Wonder Brown, Mouth Warren, MotionPlus, Kaboose, Ruffian, Elias, Griffin, Re:Flex the Architect, and Mattman. However the core emcees of SI are: JustMe, Cas Metah, Mouth Warren, Theory Hazit and Wonder Brown.

Listen to track 5, "Almost Famous" (Produced by Vintage)

01. Have Nots
02. More Than Crew
03. That's Life (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
04. Where I'm Going
05. Almost Famous (Prod. By Vintage)
06. Is That You? (Prod. By Deacon The Villain)
07. Start Livin
08. Easily A Muse (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
09. Don't Settle
10. Alexithymia (Prod. By JustMe)
11. Publicity Stunt Doubles (Feat. LMNO)
12. Residual (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
13. Moonlighting (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
14. Told You So (Feat. Masta Ace) (Prod. By Kno)
15. Eseye