MySpace Page

In early 2002, the Demigodz underground supergroup, then consisting of Apathy, Celph Titled, Esoteric, Louis Logic, Rise, L-Fudge, Open Mic and many other skilled MC's went on to release a classic EP with Los Angeles-based Ill Boogie Records entitled "The Godz Must Be Crazy." The release was one of the most popular of that year within the independent hip hop genre, due to its large line-up of star power and strong buzz for frontmen Apathy & Celph Titled. Shortly after its release, the label went under and the CD quickly became out of print and hard to find, despite the high demand. Demigodz Entertainment in association with Endless Recordings now brings you this classic EP as a massive 2-disc remastered Deluxe Edition, featuring 6 unreleased songs recorded in the same sessions intended for the Demigodz full length at that time. In addition to the 6 bonus songs, the 2nd disc contains full instrumentals to all the songs from the original EP as well as the new bonus tracks. This double disc release also showcases brand new original artwork in limited edition form. "The Godz Must Be Crazier" is a classic piece of underground hip hop capturing an early era of an indie goldmine, making this a necessary purchase for heads across the board.

01 01:15 Intro
02 03:48 Science Of The Bumrush Vol.2 Ft Apathy & Celph Titled
03 03:14 Captivate-Deactivate Ft Esoteric, Celph Titled, Open Mic & Apathy
04 04:45 The Demigodz Ft Apathy & Celph Titled
05 04:55 Off The Chrome Ft Apathy, Louis Logic & Celph Titled
06 03:26 Dont Even Go There Ft Louis Logic, Apathy & Celph Titled
07 04:04 Well Well Well Ft Celph Titled, Rise, Esoteric & Apathy
08 05:38 The Godz Must Be Crazy Ft Celph Titled, One Two, L-Fudge, Spin 4th, Metropolis, Louis Logic, Open Mic, Rise, Motive, Esoteric, Jabber Jaw & Apathy
09 03:48 Under My Skin Ft Apathy & Celph Titled
10 03:47 Heat Speakers Ft Celph Titled, Esoteric, Louis Logic & Apathy
11 03:18 Science Of The Bumrush Vol.3 Ft Apathy, Open Mic, Spin 4th & Celph Titled
12 03:30 Clown Class Ft Celph Titled Majik Most & Louis Logic
13 03:57 Laugh About It Ft Celph Titled, Southpaw & Motive
14 03:43 Crazy Glue Ft One Two

01 03:48 Science Of The Bumrush Vol.2 (Instrumental)
02 03:15 Captivate-Deactivate (Instrumental)
03 04:41 The Demigodz (Instrumental)
04 03:10 Off The Chrome (Instrumental)
05 03:27 Dont You Even Go There (Instrumental)
06 04:05 Well Well Well (Instrumental)
07 05:40 The Godz Must Be Crazy (Instrumental)
08 03:48 Under My Skin (Instrumental)
09 03:47 Heat Speakers (Instrumental)
10 03:19 Science Of The Bumrush Vol.3 (Instrumental)
11 03:30 Clown Class (Instrumental)
12 03:58 Laugh About It (Instrumental)
13 03:44 Crazy Glue (Instrumental)