Monday, August 04, 2008 | Posted in ,,

Hell Razah is a respected lyricist and Sunz of Man (Wu-Tang) member who has been involved in countless projects in the field of underground Hip-Hop. Presented for the first time anywhere, comes his own special series of unreleased material for fans and collectors alike, entitled Hell-Hop. The first of this series, volume one features Timbo King, Killah Priest, IAM, Prodigal Sunn, Dreddy Kruger, Lord Superb, 60 Second Assassin, and Lazarus, among others. This is a limited edition collectors item, and not to be missed people!

01. Power feat. Timbo King & Killah Priest
02. School of the Silver Mic feat. IAM & Prodigal Sunn
03. Till the Angels Come feat. Killah Priest & 7th Ambassador
04. Streets to the Studio feat. Timbo King & Killah Priest
05. Embarassed feat. Killah Priest, Prodigal Sunn & Dreddy Kruger
06. Free Love feat. Timbo King, Killah Priest
07. Under The Vatican feat. Killah Priest
08. Medusa's Eyes
09. Celeb G's feat. Timbo King & Killah Priest,
10. Grey Goose feat. Berretta 9 & Lord Superb
11. Love of Money feat. Prodigal Sunn & 60 Second Assassin
12. Watchin' Me feat. Killah Priest, Timbo King & Heart
13. The Messengers feat. Lazarus (Tribe of Judah)