1. Dre Boogs Intro
2. Welcome To Shadyville
3. Patiently Waiting feat. Copywrite
4. Demoralizer feat. Esoteric
5. I'm Gettin Old
6. Goodnight!!! feat. Sean Price
7. I Don't Know You
8. Grew Up feat. Sha Stimuli
9. Believe That
10. Funeral Music feat. Outerspace
11. I Just Made Parole
12. King Magnetic/Scanz Freestyle
13. Adlib Freestyle
14. Ali Armz Freestyle
15. DJ Kwestion/Vinnie Paz Intro
16. Name Droppin'
17. Reef the Lost Cauze Freestyle
18. Words From DJ Premier
19. Street Cred
20. King Magnetic/Ugly Tony Freestyle
21. Daily Reminder
22. Shade Freesyle feat. Hakim (Channel Live) & Scanz
23. King Magnetic/Snowgoons Freestyle
24. Do You feat. Returners, El Da Sensei & Skyzoo
25. Black Xmas (Remix) feat. Nero & Army Of The Pharaohs
26. Life's On The Line feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Godilla

A.O.T.P. memeber, King Magnetic drops another ill mixtape which is backed by the Shadyville DJ's own Dre Boogs and JMT affiliate, DJ Kwestion. Expect nothing but lyrical fire from this dope MC!
I can't wait for an official debut album and the rumoured collaboration album with Philly legend, Reef the Lost Cauze. King Mag, along with Planetary, Chief Kamachi & Reef were the stars for me on the A.O.T.P. album "Ritual of Battle" so def keep an eye out for more releases from this guy!