Sunday, August 10, 2008 | Posted in ,

Lou dropped another independent collection of his works in "Debacle In A Bottle", which contained stuff he had done since "Music To Drink By". This would serve to further Louis Logic's name out there.

1. Sintro Outtake
2. Son
3. Por Que featuring Jay Love
4. Lecture
5. Happy Hour featuring Charlie Bawles
6. Guilty as Charged 2001
7. Pimp Shit featuring Jay Love
8. Paper Mache featuring Maylay Sparks
9. Ready for War featuring Charlie Bawles
10. Visceral Literal
11. Guily as Charged 2000 (Demo)
12. Mischief Nite featuring Lucelief and Snuff
13. Postal 2000 (Demo)
14. Trail of Tears