Thursday, September 11, 2008 | Posted in ,
Bilal Salaam Blah

01. Dope
02. Modern Day Slavery
03. Blah
04. CyberSpace
05. So What
06. Time Between Interlude
07. In Between
08. No Time
09. NooHustle
10. FourFit
11. Time Between #2 Interlude
12. Draw The Shades
13. Overthought
14. In Between (Remix)

Alright let's test the waters, here's a (nothing neo about) soul album, if you like Eric Roberson or Dwele this is for you, let me know what y'all think and if you like it, it's easy to get hold off check out the myspace page. Peace