Monday, September 29, 2008 | Posted in ,,,


01. Intro - Outside Perspective
02. Indy 102
03. There She Goes feat. Jah Orah
04. Shrink Rap
05. Invisible Man feat. 20/20
06. Rapsploitation
07. Black Gold
08. Expressions feat. Tiffany Paige
09. Outta Control
10. Crazy Music feat. Invizible Handz
11. The Truth feat. Stahhr & Invizible Handz
12. The Replenish

John Robinson on the rhymes and MF Doom on the beats, who else has this shit??!! No one I tell you so enjoy another TR exclusive!!!

NOTE: Most of the beats are from Doom's Herb instrumentals but there are maybe 2 or 3 new beats in there also, enjoy!