Oddisee 101 is the official release of the acclaimed online mix. Updated to include new tracks, new features from Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother, M.E.D., Georgia Anne Muldrow, Tranqill, and Trek Life., new guest production from Roddy Rod, remixes, plus the og classics featuring Phonte, Flying Lotus, Jean Grae, and J-Live.

01. iRap
02. Claim To Fame
03. Do Our Own Thing feat. Substantial & Iomos Marad
04. The Supplier feat. Tranqill
05. Once Upon A Mic
06. A Song For That
07. The Perch feat. Phonte, Tor & Flying Lotus
08. Delusional feat. Little Brother
09. Money On The Clock feat. Roddy Rod
10. 10 Endure (2 Fish Remix) feat. MED, Georgia Anne Muldrow & Rapper Big Pooh
11. Chocolate City Dreaming
12. 95 North feat. Lo-G, Akir & Enigma
13. Ride'n feat. XO
14. Soul Clap feat. Aziz, Jean Grae, Phonte & Josh Collins
15. Play It Safe
16. All Because She's Gone feat. Phonte
17. Camera