01. Stamp of Approval (produced by Jah Freedom)
02. Get Known (produced by Analogic)
03. The Eulogy feat. Kaze and Pumpkinhead (Produced by Analogic)
04. Legends (Produced by K. Hill)
05. Walk In My Shoes Remix feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. and Sean Boog (Produced by Khrysis)
06. The Gripes (Produced by The Ologist)
07. Pay Attention (Produced by K-Hill)
08. Heavenly Father (Produced by Khrysis)
09. Off On YA Own feat. Kaze and Tiffany Paige (Produced by Jah Freedom)
10. Running from Lucifer Freestyle (Live)
11. Top Prospect Remix (Produced by 9th Wonder)
12. Pure Entertainment Remix feat. Dan Johns (Produced by K-Slack)
13. Natural Verse (Produced by Tzarism)
14. K-Hill Meets Blackout feat. Midaz (Produced by Nemo)
15. Overcome - The Demo Version (Produced by WhyOS)