Monday, September 22, 2008 | Posted in ,


01. From The Jump
02. For My Peoples
03. Stay Elevated
04. May The Sun
05. The Whole Industri
06. Every day / All Day
07. Why U Living?
08. Look At My Life
09. No Escape

Dope little EP from this MC out of Denmark, don't worry, he raps in english! Check his MySpace where he's giving away his latest mixtape for free!!!