Wednesday, September 10, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

1. Black Music feat. J. Bizness
2. Enjoy Yourself
3. Hold Me Down feat. Champ & Kes
4. Long Time Coming
5. Big Picture
6. One Idea feat. J. Bizness
7. Whole World feat. Mike Anthony
8. All Times
9. I Am
10. I'm Gone feat. Kes
11. Mind Right
12. Price I've Paid feat. Mike Anthony
13. Still Here feat. Silo
14. Hard Work
15. Last Joint feat. Mashica Winslow, Wendi & Wyann Vaughn
16. Maintain Excellence

Producers: J. Bizness; DJ 360; Just Beats; J. Thrill; Diverse; Rhettmatic; DJ Khalil; Kevin Sakoda; Evidence; DJ Babu

For those that peeped the Oddisee remix of this album a few posts down, this is the original release from 2006. Dope album and slept on hard, check it out!