Tuesday, October 07, 2008 | Posted in ,,


The NONSTOPKROOKS is an mc tandem consisting of Prolific and Cojaxx. The style of music created with these two scumbags can only be described as Truth in its purist form. From political bangers to real street life rhymes NSK breaks barriers with its Production, saddistic cuts, and ability to take concepts and thoughts and put them into motion through hip hop. Both of the artists have toured with many of the bigger names in the indie hiphop genre and have paid their dues and are now releasing quality product for the consumer to inject directly into the blood stream.

Polish your skills the Mixtape/Prequel album is now available via UGHH, Access Hip Hop, the Giant peach and many other stores in the USA. Currently we are finalizing a distro deal to get it to the right places so if you want to cop it hit us up directly or hit the stores listed above.

Also stay tuned for the album dropping in Spring 2009 with guest appearances from Sabac Red formerly of Nonphixion, Goretex Formerly of Non Phixion, C-Rayz Walz of def jux, Copywrite, Butta Verses, Critical Madness, Orlando's most talented rhyming tandem, Big lo, Ricky Raw and C.L. Dj Klever from the allies, and Dj Immortal from faderballistix. Our sound is an entire onslaught of talent that will please any person from any musical background. Look for the 12" dropping in early fall so you can get a taste.

01. Intro
02. Everybody Knows
03. Progress feat. Sabac Red & C-Rayz Walz
04. Nonstopkrooks Anthem
05. Savage
06. X-Tacee feat. Kice Of Course
07. Passion feat. Critical, Doc Emeyez & C-Rayz Walz
08. The War On Drugs
09. Business feat. Copywrite
10. Rump Pum Pum Pum
11. It's Real
12. Eastwick feat. Kice Of Course
13. Cruisin and Booz'n
14. Nothing Else To Give
15. Harmony
16. Kenny Killz (Interlude)
17. Unchain My Heart
18. I'm A Legend feat. Kice Of Course
19. She Loves Me feat. Kosha Dillz

Dope street album from this Florida based crew, don't sleep!