Friday, November 07, 2008 | Posted in ,,,


Rashid Hadee brings that classic golden era production, concepts and ill lyrics, while Young Valentine does a combination of both, spitting real-life street lyrics & combining underground hip-hop with rugged drums and dirty-south sensibility.

Featuring all-classic Chapter 13 production with the exception of one track by Analogic and one heater by Gensu Dean, Nevermore's Asylum bangs from start to finish! Let down your windows, open the sunroof and break your neck to Rashid's stellar production on "All Day"... a sure to be classic from the group that brought you "Watchin' My Moves".

1 Nevermore's Intro 00:58
2 Incredible Shit 03:38
3 The Rebirth 03:04
4 Vacation (Feat. Young Slimm the God) 04:34
5 Makin' It Right 02:47
6 Dis Is How It Goes 01:34
7 Jackson (Let's Get It Crackin') 04:36
8 Corner 2 Corner (Prod. by Analogic) 03:30
9 Dat Raw Shit 04:01
10 Watchin' My Moves (Remix) 03:18
11 How We Sposed To Grow 04:52
12 Break Your Heart 02:03
13 Spirit (Feat. Skinny Kenny) 04:02
14 Give A Fuck (Remix) 02:58
15 Only The Start 02:28
16 Microphone Hands On Experience (Feat. Cashmere The Pro & Zeale) 04:05
17 Burnin' 04:16
18 All Day (Feat. Skinny Kenny) 02:20
19 Mercury Retrograde 03:14
20 Nevermore's Outro 00:44

*Customer review from*
Guys! These cats are hot, good production matching well connected and very intelligent rhymes. Chapter 13's style is just like Little Brother/9th wonder but only deeper. I'll rate these cats as the best in the game alongside Little Brother.
Get this CD and support real Hip Hop.
On the real though, this is by far the best CD I've bought in years!!

Had to post this again as the link was dead, plus the album dope as hell, don't sleep on Rashid Hadee, the next big MC/Producer after Bronze Nazareth & Black Milk!