Saturday, December 27, 2008 | Posted in ,

Awon is an emcee hailing from Newport News, VA. This is his debut album, Beautiful Loser, which is currently for sale in Japan only. But if you like what you hear, you can familiarize yourself with him via his MySpace and show some love. Enjoy the tracks and give feedback!

01. Intro
02. Misery
03. Still Got Love
04. It Could Be Worse
05. Rain Drops
06. Real Emcee ft. The Gift
07. Her
08. Baby Girl ft. Hamza
09. Beautiful Loser
10. Strictly Underground
11. People Music
12. Material
13. Outro

Category: ,