Sunday, December 28, 2008 | Posted in ,

Brother Ali is one of the most gifted and talented emcees of our generation. When we reflect on this era in Hip-Hop music, he is likely to be in the forefront of the discussion as one of the realest and nicest to ever do it.

With the download of this album, I encourage you to purchase and continue to purchase his albums from your local record distributor or off of Itunes. When he is in your area I encourage you all to check out his live shows. You will not be disappointed.

Support the artists and this beautiful culture we live daily.

01. Intro
02. The Truth ft. Freeway
03. Good Lord
04. Philistine David
05. Baby Don’t Go
06. Did I Ever ft. YZ & Slug
07. 2nd Time ft. Wale
08. Mr. President (You’re The Man)
09. World’s An Uproar ft. Prozack Turner
10. No Alibis ft. I Self Divine
11. Talkin’ My Shit
12. Palm The Joker
13. Hold It ft. Knonam
14. Fuck You Mean ft. PackFM & Slug
15. Standby ft. Psalm One & Ant
16. Cats Van Bags (Remix)
17. Crewed Up ft. Stage One, St. Paul Slim, Muja Messiah, YZ, Slug, Toki Wright & Blueprint [Bonus]