01. Intro (produced by Soul Professa)
02. Off The Man feat. K-Hill & Panama G.A.T. (produced by Khrysis)
03. Leatherface Freestyle
04. That Me Shit feat. Sean Boog (produced by Khrysis)
05. Heat Rises feat. Kaze & Nervous Reck (produced by Khrysis)
06. Bitch I'm A Star (Remix) feat. Joe Scudda, Chaundon & Median (produced by 9th Wonder)
07. No Regrets Pt. 2 feat. Lunatic Messiah, Spec Boogie & Dynas (produced by K-Hill)
08. 4 Cornered Room (produced by Khrysis)
09. Murder Lead Freestyle
10. The Underworld Pt. 2 (produced by Soul Professa)
11. Riddler Freestyle
12. Man Next Door (produced by Dox)
13. 14 Grams (produced by Khrysis)
14. Fifty Freestyle