Sunday, December 14, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,,


You should remember Colin Munroe from that "I Want Those Flashing Lights" video he did, and now he's back with more. Dallas Austin presents his artist Colin Munroe with this mixtape, Colin Munroe Is The Unsung Hero. The tape features Wale, Black Milk, Drake, Joell Ortiz, Mickey Factz, Skyzoo and more.

01. The Unsung Hero feat. Everybody
02. Piano Lessons feat. Joell Ortiz (Prod. by Black Milk)
03. Will I Stay (Remix) feat. Wale & Dallas Austin
04. One More Chance feat. Mickey Factz
05. As Much As You feat. Blaqstarr
06. Fever (Remix)
07. Cannon Ball feat. Drake
08. Who Killed Davey Moore (Bob Dylan REVOX)
09. Last Cause
10. Brick In The Wall feat. Skyzoo
11. To Find A Hero feat. Novel
12. Break Off feat. Saukrates & Black Milk
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. What The Young Man Says feat. Izza Kizza & Mims


"Will I Stay"