The Pittsburgh, PA duo of Charon Don and DJ Huggy aka Hands Down, match one of Hip Hop's most up-and-coming MCs with one of Hip Hop's most up-and-coming producers. Best known for his role in Chief Kamachi's Juju Mob, Charon Don has been featured on a number of projects in the past few years, while DJ Huggy has been staying busy doing production for the likes of Black Rob, Baby of Cash Money, Sean Price, Camp Lo, MC Eight and many others. "Art Of Life" features a star studded guest list which includes Lil Scrappy (of Lil' Jon's BME Recordings and G-Unit fame), Rah Digga (Flipmode Squad), Killah Priest, Reef The Lost Cauze, Wiz Khalifa, Chief Kamachi and more. "Art of Life" is a solid Hip Hop album that will not disappoint.

01. Intro
02. Just Wanna Know Ft. Reef The Lost Cause
03. Ready Or Naught
04. Up In Here Ft. Rah Digga
05. Alphanumeric
06. Stop (Best Beware)
07. Ghetto Ft. Dynamiq
08. From Around Here Ft. Wiz Khalifa
09. Frequency Of Love Ft. BeLove
10. Free
11. Judge Wize
12. Observers Ft. Killah Priest
13. Motherless Child
14. Make It Good
15. Anything Can Happen
16. Act Like You Know Ft. Chief Kamachi
17. Get Up Now Ft. Leymar White

Image and video hosting by TinyPic