Thursday, January 15, 2009 | Posted in ,, Consisting off scathing street conscious raps and icey cold jazzy soundscapes, Mirage & Concept set a new millenium mood that’s reminiscent of an early 90’s New York demo tape found in a lost stack of beautiful forgottens. Free DL and samples inside.

Fresh off their free 2008 release, Long Days Long Nights, Concept (Producer) and Mirage (MC) are back at it again with another free full length EP entitled, Rejuvenation.

01. Intro (Take Mine)
02. Worldwide
03. Time ft. Liefocals
04. Reminisce
05. Got You
06. Turn It Up ft. Sixteenth The U.P
07. Life On The Line pt.1
08. Let Go
09. Life On The Line pt.2
10. Runnin’
11. Interlude
12. What It's Worth
13. Rejuvenation
14. Outro

If you peeped their last release called Long Days & Long Nights then you know not to sleep on this duo! Another freebie from them so it's only right we show are full support for this project. Shouts to for the heads up!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic