Monday, January 26, 2009 | Posted in ,,,,

1. In The Red (Produced By: Haircut)
2. Round Up Your Money (Produced By: Blended Babies)
3. All Mine feat. Haircut (of Now On) (Produced By: Haircut)
4. Good Deal feat. Rusty Deyah (Produced By: Apollo Brown)
5. Way Back (Produced By: Apollo Brown)
6. Career feat. Haircut (of Now On) (Produced By: Haircut)
7. Who I Need feat. Zak Ward (Produced By: DJ Houseshoes)
8. Life feat. J.R. Blac (Produced By: Apollo Brown)
9. New Foundation feat. Rusty Deyah (Produced By: 14KT)
10. Requiem (Produced By: Apollo Brown)
11. Love Me feat. Buff 1 (of Athletic Mic League) (Produced By: Damien Vega)
12. Past Due (Produced By: Apollo Brown)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Also check out the new video to the all new track "All Mine" feat. Haircut