Monday, January 26, 2009 | Posted in ,

A mixtape or mini album of sorts from UN member Rock Marciano :
01. L.I. (Stand Up)
02. Boulevard feat. Dino Brave (Prod. D.O.A.)
03. Crumbs feat. Dino Brave (Prod. Marciano)*track has static
04. Instructions (Skit)
05. Scared Straight (Prod. Nottz)
06. Pimpin' Ain't Easy (Prod. Pete Rock)
07. Situations Like This (Skit)
08. War Games aka French Connection feat. UN (Prod. D.O.A.)
09. MC's (Prod. Marciano)
10. Fall Back (Prod. Pete Rock)
11. Funkyard feat. Dino Brave & Mike Raw (Prod. Marciano)
12. Falsehood
13. ONINONIN(Prod. marciano)
14. Time Kills feat. Dino Brave (Prod. D.O.A.)
15. UN House feat. UN (Prod. Mike Raw)
16. Keep Risin' (Prod. Marciano)

*this is a very ill album we have here. glad someone requested it. again track 3 CRUMBS has static, when i got this it was like that so its safe to assume it was a studio mistake. its not bad tho.*

Image and video hosting by TinyPic