Sunday, January 25, 2009 | Posted in ,,

Recorded nearly 2 years ago. The 3rd un-released album by the man gets a timely indie release. Some tracks have turned up on his recent "Renaissance" album, but most are

It's a mix, but on the cd every track has a 2 second gap, so it can't be ripped with a .cue. Anyhow, Enjoy!

01. For The Nasty Remix feat. Busta Rhymes
02. Scram Jones
03. That's Sexy feat. Andre 3000
04. Fever
05. Black Boy
06. Passes You By
07. Good Thing
08. I Got Rhythm feat. Royce Da 5'9" & Lena Horne
09. I Believe feat. D'Angelo
10. The Official
11. Johnny Died
12. Listen feat. Heavy D
13. Not Gon' Have It
14. Request
15. Lisa
16. Hey
17. Poetry feat. Erykah Badu

Props to Da Fundamentalz for the link.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic