Saturday, February 14, 2009 | Posted in ,,,

Tell The World My Name is the debut album from Hit Squad member, K-Solo.

Hits like "Your Mom's inn My Business" and "Spellbound" proved the growing success of his style. Most of the tracks was being produced by Parrish Smith except "Spellbound" which was produced by Erick Sermon.

01. Spellbound
02. Rockin' For My Hometown
03. Everybody Knows Me
04. Speed Blocks
05. Fugitive
06. Tales From The Crack Side
07. Your Mom's In My Business
08. Real Solo Please Stand Up
09. Renee-Renee
10. Solo Rocks The House
11. The Messenger
12. Drums Of Death

Image and video hosting by TinyPic