Monday, March 16, 2009 | Posted in ,,,,,

01. Bitter (Produced By The Soul Searchers)
02. Play My Music (Produced By Statik Selektah)
03. Cloud 9 (Produced By DJ Premier)
04. Stereotypes (Produced By 1914 & Statik Selektah)
05. Killaz On Wax (Produced By Statik Selektah)
06. System (Produced By DJ GI Joe)
07. Year of the Showoff (Produced By Statik Selektah)
08. Money on the Ave Remix Feat. Termanology & Skyzoo (Produced By Soul Theory)
09. Dear Winter (Produced By Timeless)
10. Goodnight & Goodluck (Produced By Demo)
11. Why Do We Say Goodbye (Produced By Statik Selektah)
12. I Ain’t Shit (Produced By J. Creed)
13. Light Of Mine (Produced By DJ Sprino)
14. Til Ya Hair Turns Grey (Produced By DJ Sprino)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic