Monday, March 16, 2009 | Posted in ,,

One of the most respected MC's in hip-hop (and arguably the most fearsome female), Jean Grae (cumulative career scans of 60k + units) teaeds with renowned indie producer duo Blue Sky Black Death for the watershed release: Jean Grae: Evil Jeanius in 2008. The independent music world's finest burgeoning producer duo, Blue Sky Black Death, have collaborated with and/or produced for a who's who of such underground acts as Guru (of Gang Starr), Mikah 9 (formerly of Freestyle Fellowship), Wu-Tang affiliates Hell Razah & Holocaust, Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks) & many more. Blue Sky Black Death's broadening production has gamered critical acclaim in the hip-hop, indie-rock, pop and instrumental only genres. Now, catch the genius behind the Jeanius, in this one of a kind instrumental collection.

01. Shadows Forever
02. Ahead Of The Game
03. Strikes
04. Threats
05. A Way With Me
06. Even On Your Best Day
07. Take It Back
08. Lights Out
09. Nobody’ll Do It For You
10. It’s Still A Love Song

Image and video hosting by TinyPic