Wednesday, April 01, 2009 | Posted in ,,,

This duo first collaborated together on the song “Blessed Man” from Braille’s last solo record. During 2008 they stayed in touch and slowly started kicking around ideas of doing a full record together. Once both of their schedules cleared up they started creating new tracks. The chemistry was immediate and “CloudNineteen” was pushed to the forefront. After 5 months of creating material from long distance (S1 in Texas and Braille in Oregon) they finally met up in person to put the final touches together. Rather then sitting on the record, they both decided to bring it straight to the public as soon as possible.

01. Skydive
02. It’s Nineteen Feat. Rob Swift
03. For Life
04. Broken Heart Feat. Strange Fruit Project, Ragen Fykes & Thesis
05. That’s My Word Feat. Theory Hazit & Rob Swift
06. Fill It In Feat. DJ Idull
07. Skepticold
08. Heart Of God
09. Found Her Feat. Shawn Lee
10. From The Pulpit
11. Megaphone Phonics Feat. Vursatyl, Rob Swift & Tony Cook
12. Work That Way
13. Hardrock Feat. Lighthead, Rob Swift & Pataphysics
14. Stay Together Feat. Ragen Fykes & S1
15. Parachutes And Ladders
16. Frankenstein

Image and video hosting by TinyPic