Wednesday, April 01, 2009 | Posted in ,,,,,

Fresh off a 2 year Hiatus Cali Agent #1 Rasco is back with his 6th album, “Global Threat.” Rasco Has enlisted producers from all over the world to help him construct his most well rounded album to date. Look for production from Alkota, DJ Wich, Mad Skills along with a host of other top notch producers! Global Threat finds Rasco trading bars with some of the underground’s best M.C’s. Look for Guest appearances from hip hop Vets like: Royce Da 5″9′, Planet Asia, Supastition, Concise Kilgore, Khrysis (Little Brother), Supastition as well as newcomers Jae Nut, Suryil and Mary Jayne.

01. Intro
02. Global Threat
03. By Myself
04. Classic
05. Southwest feat. Supastition
06. Step Game Up
07. Interlude
08. Eyes Wide Shut feat. Mary Jayne
09. It Just Don’t Stop
10. That’s That sh*t feat. Planet Asia
11. 3′ O Clock feat. Jae Nut
12. Lounge Beat
13. Round & Round
14. Like This
15. Who’s The Enemy feat. Royce Da 5'9"
16. Mental Combat
17. No Time feat. Concise Kilgore & Suryil
18. Let It Be Known
19. Classic (Volta Masters Remix)
20. By Myself (Sad Face Remix)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic