Saturday, April 18, 2009 | Posted in ,

Brand new mixtape from Skyzoo, brought to you by DJ Drama and Statik Selektah. Brooklyn native Skyzoo amassed a solid production team (9th Wonder, Illmind, Khrysis, Analogic, Jake One, Statik Selektah) and grabbed several notable, fellow rhymesayers (Talib Kweli, Rapper Pooh, Maino, Wale & Naledge) to put together what should make for a good listen.

01. Intro
02. Clearer Hearing (Prod. by Fatin "10" Horton)
03. Bells & Whistles (Prod. by Algorythm)
04. Back To The Map feat. Maino (Prod. by Jake One)
05. Appreciation (Prod. by Analogic)
06. Freshfest feat.Wale (Prod. by Illmind)
07. No Pretending (Prod. by Khrysis)
08. Five Year Plan Interlude
09. The Don Cheadle Effect (Prod. by Ceased Werds)
10. Do Remember feat. Young Chris (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
11. Alphabet Soup (Prod. by J Dilla)
12. We Are Jamla feat. Big Remo, GQ & Rapsody (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
13. Left 4 Dead feat. EPMD (Prod by 9th Wonder)
14. Say What You Say feat. Big Pooh & Naledge (Prod. by Illmind)
15. When I Rhyme feat. Talib Kweli & Reks (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
16. We Belong (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
17. Outro

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Category: ,