Decalouge is the long awaited solo debut by legendary Jedi Mind Tricks producer Stoupe the Enemy of Mankind. Stoupe has worked with Vinnie Paz for 12+years (6studio albums & 260,000 + Units sold), and has produced for such legendary MCs as Guru(Gang Starr), Canibus and 7L & Esoteric, earning him a spot in the underground hip-hop's elite. Now for the first time, his signature sound is showcased in this one-of-a-kind collection, with features form some of today's hottest MC's such as Saigon, Joell Oritz, M.O.P., Slaine, Vinnie Paz, Outerspace & more.

01. Allison James (feat. Slaine)
02. When The Sun Goes Down (feat. Saigon)
03. Evil Deeds (feat. Demoz, Des Devious, & Jus Allah)
04. The Truth (feat. Supastition)
05. That’s Me (feat. Joell Ortiz)
06. The Torch (feat. King Magnetic & Reef The Lost Cauze)
07. Speakeasy (feat. Outerspace)
08. Transition Of Power (feat. M.O.P.)
09. Independence Day (feat. Block McCloud)
10. Find A Way (feat. Lorrie Doriza)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic