MySpace Page
Alternate MySpace Page

Listen to track 3, "Ladder Of Success

01. Royce Da 5'9", Elzhi & Supasition - Best To Do It (Prod. M-Phazes)
02. East, Silent Knight & Kaze - Kaboom (Prod. Analogic)
03. Phonte, Wordsworth, K-Hill & Masta Ace - Ladder of Success (Prod. Analogic)
04. East, Kaze & Silent Knight - Love You More (Prod. Analogic)
05. Royce Da 5'9", Elzhi & Supastition - Best To Do It (Remix) (Prod. Marco Polo)
06. Silent Knight, Rashid Hadee, Emilio Rojas, Kaze & Oddisee - The Gathering (Prod. Oddisee)
07. Silent Knight, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fresh Daily - What It Is (Prod. Erv Ford)
08. The A.L.L.I.E.S. & Rapper Big Pooh - Shit Ain't Me (Prod. 9th Wonder)
09. Kenn Starr, Hasaan Mackey & Silent Knight - Let It Be Known (Prod. Analogic)

Perception Is Everything is the lead EP for DJ K.O.’s highly anticipated Picture This LP. The EP features some of hip-hop’s greatest talent: Royce Da 5′9″, Masta Ace, Phonte & Big Pooh (of Little Brother), Elzhi (of Slum Village), Wordsworth, 9th Wonder, Marco Polo, Oddisee, Analogic, and more. People always tell me, “Yo! Real hiphop is dead”…. Are you fuckin kidding me? With a release like this one, Trust me, Its alive and well.