Monday, June 16, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

MySpace Page

Listen to track 7, "You"

The Rawkus Records digital release of East’s debut album is an opportunity for fans of Hip Hop to get familiar with one of New Jersey’s best talents! East offers a concise 10-track LP with his debut, displaying his clever wordplay and signature "swag". Also, with Analogic behind the boards for the entire album, listeners can rest assured East will be spittin’ over quality production! Let East help take you in The Right Direction...

01. Welcome 2 My Hood
02. I Got Soul
03. Enemies
04. Want It Wit East
05. The Scoop Song
06. Game Time feat. Outburst & Silent Knight
07. You
08. Just Relax
09. Ride
10. Walk In My Shoes feat. Young Flu & Kaze