Friday, June 20, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,

1 Intro (Feat. Good Money)
2 All Crazy (Feat. K. Greene)
3 Kingdom Come Freestyle (Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
4 Ballin Qd Remix (Feat. Planetary & Iron Kong)
5 Breathe Eazy Freestyle
6 Too Hot to Hold (Feat. Good Money)
7 Get Bucked (Feat. Planetary)
8 Addicted to the $$$ (Feat. Good Money)
9 Backbone (Feat. Tidal Wave, Reef the Lost Cauze & Scandolous)
10 Many Men Freestyle (Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
11 Stay Wit Me (Feat. Burke)
12 Man of the Hour (Feat. Good Money)
13 Shook Ones Freestyle (Feat. Planetary)
14 Get Right (Feat. Tidal Wave)
15 Reality Check (Feat. Johnny Brixx & Reef the Lost Cauze)
16 Live Music (Feat. Killa Rellick)
17 Plead the 5th (Feat. Outerspace)
18 Loud Silence
19 Young & the Restless (Feat. Good Money)
20 Outro


The only mixtape with unreleased songs by Doap Nixon, Good Money, Reef the Lost Cauze & the first and only CD that has a solo Planetary track (Get Bucked). And many more. 20 tracks of underground hip hop and is on sale now. Also this is a sneak preview of the flames Doap Nixon is ready to bless the game with on his up coming solo debut- Sour Diesel. So this is a must grab. True story you need two, one for the crib and one for the whip. Also has a unreleased Doap Nixon feat Outerspace on here, if you a real A.O.T.P. comrad that's my word this joint is hardbody!
*Lifted from


Props to HHB for this one!

Pre-Order new album "Sour Diesel", released on July 22nd

A couple of dope Doap Nixon videos to wet ya appetite!

Doap Nixon - Behind The Music

A.O.T.P. - Bloody Tears (Doap takes the second verse)