Friday, June 20, 2008 | Posted in ,

MySpace Page

Listen to track 4, "Raw" feat. Vinnie Paz

01. Conspiracy Of Silence Part I 00:48
02. Where Ya At? 04:53
03. 1, 2 Hit 'Em 03:21
04. Raw (feat. Vinnie Paz) 04:56
05. Murda 03:31
06. Field Of Fire (feat. Outerspace) 05:55
07. Verbal Holocaust (feat. Ill Bill) 05:23
08. Conspiracy Of Silence Part II 00:46
09. The Take Over 04:13
10. In The Streets 03:21
11. Move 03:52
12. Hood Scriptures (feat. Kool G Rap) 04:10
13. Prisoner 04:10
14. Lay You Down 04:15
15. Fight For Freedom (feat. Sabac Red) 05:35
16. Bloodlines 03:32

The debut album from these San Diego stalwarts features a who's who of independent hip-hop: Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), ILL Bill (of Non-Phixion & La Coka Nostra), Sabac Red (of Non-Phixion), Kool G Rap, Outerspace & more.

Over eight years of local support have made Randam Luck a force in the San Diego indie hip-hop scene. A raucous live act, Randam Luck have appeared with the likes of Evidence (Dilated Peoples), Jayo Felony, Don
Carlos, De La Soul, KRS-1 and many more.

"Conspiracy of Silence" is as much a tribute to hardcore independent hip-hop as it is a fresh take on the sub-culture that spawned franchise powerhouses Jedi Mind Tricks, Non-Phixion and many more.