Friday, July 11, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

MySpace Page

Listen to track 4, "Sucka Pass" feat. Reef The Lost Cauze

1. Intro of the Century (feat. Fresh Daily & Nola Darling)
2. Table Setting (feat. Vast Aire, L.I.F.E. Long & Mariella)
3. See You Thin (feat. C.Rayz Walz)
4. Sucka Pass (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
5. Breakfast (feat. Fresh Daily)
6. Good Money (feat. Pumpkinhead, Gab Gacha, Mazzi, Creature & P. Casso)
7. Cruise Control (feat. Substantial)
8. The Kids (feat. Nola Darling)
9. Over the Wall (feat. Many Styles)
10. Dr. Feelgood (feat. Substantial)
11. Swerve (feat. Fresh Daily, Nola Darling & Homeboy Sandman)
12. Around the Way (feat. Alias)
13. Keep It Honest (feat. Skyzoo, John Robinson & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
14. Do You Wanna Come Home (feat. P. Casso)

Dope album by the production duo of Deep & Ben Boogie. They released a classic in 2006 with "Frequent Flyers" and this follow up takes them up another level. Some big underground names on here stop by to lay down some heat over these bangin beats...Don't sleep!!!