Blue Sky Black Death, the renowned production duo of Kingston & Young God, present their sophomore album exclusively featuring Wu-Tang Clan affiliate/ Sunz of Man member Hell Razah. Revisiting the successful model that bore 2006's highly debut The Holocaust, Hell Razah suitably expands upon Blue Sky Black Death's penchant for pairing tasteful instrumental hip hop with renowned underground emcees. To date, Blue Sky Black Death have collaborated with and/or produced the likes of Guru, Sabac Red, Jus Allah, Wise Intelligent, Rob Sonic, Virtuoso, Chief Kamachi, Holocaust, A-Plus, Pep Love, Mikah 9, and Awol, amongst many others. Hell Razah is experiencing an elevated profile from his recent '07 release Renaissance Child.

01. Elevation 01:33
02. Razah's Ladder 02:35
03. The Cube 03:42
04. Halos (feat. Crooked I) 04:23
05. Most Merciful 01:54
06. Audiobiography (feat. Shabazz The Disciple) 04:35
07. Pray Together 03:58
08. Poor Righteous Dreams 03:00
09. Better Than Jewelry 03:18
10. Project Prophecy (feat. Ill Bill & Sabac Red) 04:10
11. Painted Jezebels 03:16
12. Written In Blood (feat. Prodigal Sunn) 02:49
13. Stairway To Heaven 02:55
14. Sun Of Man 03:26

Amazing album is all can say about this. Hell Razah dropped another classic last year with "Renaissance Child" and this follow-up is no exception. All beats handled by a duo called Blue Sky Black Death, they create soulful, haunting melodies... a bit like the Wu sound of old and Hell Razah spits knowledge like only he can. You gotta give it up to him, he's been gettin better with every release and continues to put out quality hip hop, check the latest... "T.H.U.G. Angelz", album is a straight up banger!!! Don't pass this one up, check the videos below if you still need convincing!


"Razah's Ladder"

"The Cube" (unofficial fan video)

"Audiobiography" feat. Shabazz The Disciple