Thursday, July 31, 2008 | Posted in ,

Lil' Dap is one of the founding members of legendary hip-hop crew "Group Home." Originally cutting his teeth in New York in the late 80's, Dap is a product of the renowned New York "Golden Era" of Hip-Hop. Raised on the streets, Dap found his solace in music, assisting in the formation of legendary group Gangstarr (DJ Premier, Guru), and his own crew, Group Home. Group Home's "Living Proof" has scanned over 130,000 + units to date and solidified Dap as one of the frontrunners of the "Golden Age" era. Dap's career has since seen consistent and sustained visibility in the form of an aggressive touring schedule over the last few years including visits to Germany, Morocco, France, Japan and most of the globe. With features from Treach (Naughty By Nature), Guru (Gang Starr) and many more, "I-A-DAP-T" is Dap's long awaited solo opus and a reinvigoration of the classic "Golden Age" sound that both defined and continues to influence an entire generation of emcees.

01. Intro I.A.Dap 01:07
02. Watch Me Do 03:19
03. World Peace 02:51
04. Get It 02:51
05. Rasta 03:04
06. Hey Miss (Skit) 01:24
07. Baby Momma Drama (feat. Black Don, Kai Bee & Eric Third)
08. Son 4 Reason (feat. Guru) 02:26
09. In My Life Time 03:56
10. GHG (Skit) 00:40
11. Long Way From BK 03:17
12. Real Group Home (feat. Melachi The Nutcracker) 04:00
13. Security Deposit (feat. Twin & Big Noyd) 03:05
14. One Hand Watches The Next 02:42
15. Tha Real 03:32
16. Outro 01:31