MySpace Page

Listen to track 1, "Things I Say"

01 Surreal Ft. Sivion-Things I Say
02 Commonwealth Ft. Sean Boog - Tonight (Remix)
03 Theory Hazit - I Just Wanna Go Home
04 Free Speach Ft. Plat and Median - Right Now
05 Diablo Archer - So Good (Remix)
06 Soul P - Get Right
07 Surreal Ft. Absalom - The Proof
08 Theory Hazit Ft. Wonder Brown - Rags To Riches
09 Sean Boog - The Reign
10 Manchild - I Will Go
11 Son (Of Commonwealth) - Texture
12 Theory Hazit Ft. Sivion and Holmeskillet - Decisions
13 Sean Boog Ft. Chaundon and Legacy - Trapped In The Mind
14 Braille Ft. Sivion and Kaboose - Heavy Rotation
15 Surreal - No Delay
16 Diablo Archer - All Access (Remix)
17 Theory Hazit Ft. Sharlok Poems - Out With A Bang

A little exclusive for y'all, Vintage did all the beats on the new Theory Hazit album "Lord Fire"! If you already checked that, you know that Vintage is one dope producer so here's a collection of beats he did with various artitsts over the last couple of years... Enjoy!