Wednesday, July 30, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

Vordul Mega is one half of Cannibal Ox, a group that despite releasing only one album remains among the most heralded rap groups of this millennium. Megagraphitti is his second solo album and a full 7 years in the making. Recording was begun in 2000, suspended for the Cold Vein, resumed, then suspended again for the recording of what would become his first album Revolution of Yung Havoks. Now this future classic is finally completed; spanning the breadth of an era in the New York underground. The extremely personal record features production from El-P, Bronze Nazareth, Sid Roams, Bond, Ravage as well as features from Cannibal Ox, Tommy Gunn (Megalon of Monsta Island Czars), billy woods (of Super Chron Flight Brothers) and the Invizzbl Men (Marq Spekt & Karniege).

1. Stay Concious (Prod. By Zach One) 4:28
2. AK-47 Feat. Vast Aire (Prod. By Opto) 5:12
3. Opium Scripts Feat. Billy Woods (Prod. By Bond) 2:54
4. Hattori Hanzo (Prod. By DJ Marmaduke) 3:06
5. Air Battery Feat. Tommy Gunn & Billy Woods (Prod. By Bond)
6. Trigganomics (Prod. By Bronze Nazareth)
7. Broken Halo Feat. Invizzibl Men & Hi-Coup (Prod. By Lex Boogie)
8. Light (Prod. By Bond)
9. In The Mirror Feat. Vast Aire (Prod. By Sid Roams)
10. Beautiful (Prod. By Armyfatigue)
11. Learn (Prod. By Ravage)
12. Peanut Butta Up’s (Prod. By DJ Marmaduke)
13. Keep Living Feat. Billy Woods (Prod. By El-P)
14. Imani (Prod. By Essex Dogs)
15. Megagraphitti (Prod. By Zach One)